Freelancers, Need Help?

I am Open for New Clients.

Freelancer or small IT consultancies from UK, USA, Europe, Australia, Canada etc. are welcome to collaborate. Lets connect to know how can I help you to get new business.

I Have 5+ Year of experience In Lead Generation, Web Research and Data Entry, I have Basic WordPress Knowledge.

Services:

To know more please connect on hangout, Skype, Linkedin, twitter.

I can provide leads for

Freelance Graphic Designing
Freelance Web Designing
Freelance Web Development
Freelance Software Development
Platform for Freelancer Leads

.Net, PHP, WordPress, Drupal, Java, Javascript, HTML,CSS, Photoshop, illustrator, Python, Ruby on Rails, AngularJS, NodsJS.

Open for New Clients.

Gurvinder Singh Khanuja
Gmail or Hangout : sunnykhanuja85@gmail.com
Twitter : @Gurvinderkhanuj
Skype : gurvinder.hitech

Leave a comment